Farbdruck Co.Ltd Guangdongs Xinyuan

Sales & Support
Referenzen
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Indonesian
Haus

Guangdong Xinyuan Color Printing Co.Ltd Fabrik Tour

Zertifizierungen
Ich liebe guten Service und Berufsarbeit in Xinyuan, Xinyuan Color Printing Company ist meine andere Familie.

—— Adnéne M’barek

Hohe Qualität und Berufsarbeit, unsere Druckwaren verkaufen gut in Europa-Marketing.

—— František Panský

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

Guangdong Xinyuan Color Printing Co.Ltd

Farboffsetdruckmaschine Heidelbergs 4
Farboffsetdruckmaschine Heidelbergs 4 Farboffsetdruckmaschine Heidelbergs 4
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Product Line anzeigen


Farbdruck Co., Ltd. Guangdongs Xinyuan ist eine modernisierte Druckerei. Wir sind im Druckstandort im Süden von China---Guangzhou, Provinz Guangdong, mit registriertem Kapital RMB600 Million und ungefähr 1000 Million Anlagevermögen. Unsere Firma wurde im Jahre 1996 und unser Fabrikgebäude und Speicherlagerabdeckung ein Bereich von ungefähr 25.000 Quadratmetern errichtet.

Wenn das System der freiberuflichen Dienstleistung, guter Kredit und hervorragende die Geschäftsleistung, durch nationale Post genehmigt ist, ist unsere Firma die festgesetzte Porto-Produkt-Druckerei geworden, Top 100 ernannt Verpackungsartikel-Druckerei von China, die erste Reihe nationaler ehrlicher Druckerei, eins der Unternehmen in der Druckindustrie von Guangdong, veröffentlichen das stehende Exekutivmitglied von Guangzhou und Druckvereinigung und die Interniert-Basis der Druck-und Verpacken-Abteilung von Wuhan-Universität.

Halten Prinzip von „gut Qualität, hat die Kundenorientierung“, basiert auf der Führung prognostizieren Sie, High-Teche Ausrüstung und neue Technologie, gut ausgebildete Arbeitskräfte und in hohem Grade leistungsfähiges Management, unsere Firma ISO9001 geführt: 2000 Rechnungsprüfung auf der Grundlage von Qualität der ersten Klasse und überlegenen und leistungsfähigen Service. Unsere Produkte schließen Bücher, Alben, philatelistische Sammlungen (Umschläge, Postkarten, Stempelalben und Stempelhalter), Zeitung, Flieger, Logos, Telefonverzeichnisse, Briefpapier und Pakete ein.
 

OEM / ODM anzeigen

Wir nach der aufrichtigen und gegenseitigen Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden auf der ganzen Erde immer suchend.

Wir können Ihre besten Lieferanten mit breiter Palette von Formprodukten sein. Auch wir sind herein fähig 

Erbringen von Soem- und ODM-Dienstleistungen.

Kontaktdaten
Guangdong Xinyuan Color Printing Co.Ltd

Ansprechpartner: Ms. Hellen Wang

Telefon:86-20-31035545

Faxen:86-20-31035538

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns

(0 / 3000)
Sehen Sie mehr über uns: :  Über uns   Qualitätskontrolle
Copyright © 2014 - 2017 bookprintservice.com. All rights reserved.

Guangdong Xinyuan Color Printing Co.Ltd

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Indonesian
Home

Guangdong Xinyuan Color Printing Co.Ltd Factory Tour

Certifications
I love good service and professional work in Xinyuan, Xinyuan Color Printing Company is my another family.

—— Adnéne M’barek

High quality and professional work, our printing goods sell well in Europe marketing.

—— František Panský

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangdong Xinyuan Color Printing Co.Ltd

Heidelberg 4 colors offset printing machine
Heidelberg 4 colors offset printing machine Heidelberg 4 colors offset printing machine
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Production Line Profile


Guangdong Xinyuan Color Printing Co., Ltd. is a modernized printing company. We are located in the printing site in the south of China---Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, with RMB600 million registered capital and about 1000 million fixed assets. Our company was built in 1996 and our factory building and storage warehouse cover an area of about 25,000 square meters.

With professional service system, good credit and outstanding business achievement, approved by National Post Office, our company has become the Appointed Postage Product Printing Company, Appointed Packaging Product Printing Company of China, The First Batch of National Honest Printing Company, one of the Top 100 Enterprises in the Printing Industry of Guangdong, the Standing Executive Member of Guangzhou Publish and Printing Association and the Intern Base of Printing and Packaging Department of Wuhan University.

Keeping the principle of "good quality, customer focus", based on the leading forecast, high-tech equipment and advanced technology, well-trained workforce and highly efficient management, our company has passed ISO9001:2000 audit on the basis of first class quality and superior and efficient service. Our products include books, albums, philatelic collections (envelopes, postcards, stamp albums and stamp holders), newspaper, flyers, logos, telephone directories, stationery and packages.
 

OEM/ODM Profile

We always looking for sincere and mutual cooperation with customers all over the world.

We can be your best suppliers with wide range of mold products.Also we are capable in 

providing OEM and ODM services.

Contact Details
Guangdong Xinyuan Color Printing Co.Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Hellen Wang

Tel:86-20-31035545

Fax:86-20-31035538

Send your inquiry directly to us

(0 / 3000)
View More About Us :  About Us   Quality Control
Copyright © 2014 - 2017 bookprintservice.com. All rights reserved.